

## Local governors

<u>Name</u>	Role	Appointed by	<u>From</u>	<u>To</u>
Steven Payne	Chair Behaviour Attendance governor Development governor	Appointed by GB/board	15 June 2021	15 June 2025
Linda Randall	SEND governor Appointed by GB/board 15 June 3 Safeguarding governor		15 June 2021	15 June 2025
Ojali Yusuff	Vice-Chair Finance Governor	Appointed by GB/board	14 March 2023	14 March 2027
Simon O'Connor	Health & Safety	Elected by parents	15 March 2022	15 March 2026
Ruth Kyle	Head of School	Ex-officio by virtue of office as headteacher/principal	1 September 2022	1 September 2026
Adam Holman	Curriculum	Elected by parents	17 November 2022	17 November 2026
Harry Martin	Staff governor	Elected by school staff	13 December 2022	13 December 2026
Annette Palmer	Wellbeing governor SEND governor Safeguarding governor	Appointed by GB/board	14 March 2023	14 March 2027



## Local governors

<u>Name</u>	<u>Role</u>	Appointed by	<u>From</u>	<u>To</u>
Nicki Ferrin	SEND governor Safeguarding governor	Appointed by GB/board	14 March 2023	14 March 2027

## **Historic (left within last 12 months)**

## Historical governance

<u>Name</u>	Role	Appointed by	<u>From</u>	<u>To</u>
Sophie Elliott	Local governor	Elected by parents	4 December 2018	31 August 2022
Damien Belshaw	Local governor	Appointed by GB/board	15 June 2021	31 August 2022
Rob Slater	Head of School	Ex-officio by virtue of office as headteacher/principal	1 September 2015	30 September 2022
Anne Yates	Local Governor	Appointed by GB/board	31 August 2019	31 August 2023