Breakfast and After-School Clubs (2021-2022)

Currently taking registrations up to the end of July.

Please use this form to book your child's place for Breakfast Club and/or After-School Club. Please note that places are limited.

This form is used to collect information regarding breakfast/after-school club bookings and will only be used for this purpose. We need the information collected here to enable us to manage this process effectively. The information is for internal use only and will be stored on our internal servers. This information will be kept in line with our data retention policy.

We will only use your contact details to share information with you that is relevant to this process.

If you have any concerns please contact us before you proceed.

DateBreakfast ClubAfter-School Club
Thursday 30th June
Fully booked
Friday 1st July
Monday 4th July
Tuesday 5th July
Wednesday 6th July
Thursday 7th July
Friday 8th July
Monday 11th July
Tuesday 12th July
Wednesday 13th July
Thursday 14th July
Friday 15th July
Monday 18th July
Tuesday 19th July
Wednesday 20th July
Thursday 21st July
Friday 22nd July
Monday 25th July
Tuesday 26th July
Wednesday 27th July
Thursday 28th July
Friday 29th July