Contact Us

Mr R Slater - Head of School - rslater@westdalejuniors.co.uk

Mrs L Mason - Year 3 Teacher - lmason@westdalejuniors.co.uk

Mrs S LeGood - Year 3 Teacher - slegood@westdalejuniors.co.uk

Mr M Middleton - Senior Leader/Year 3 Teacher - mmiddleton @westdalejuniors.co.uk

Mrs S James - SENCO and Year 4 Teacher - sjames@westdalejuniors.co.uk

Miss V McGill - Year 4 Teacher - vmcgill@westdalejuniors.co.uk

Mrs K Tatham - Year 5 Teacher - ktatham@westdalejuniors.co.uk

Mr M Knight - Year 5 Teacher - mknight@westdalejuniors.co.uk

Mrs L Richardson - Year 6 Teacher - lrichardson@westdalejuniors.co.uk

Mrs E Hall - Year 6 Teacher - ehall@westdalejuniors.co.uk

Mr D Ring - Senior Leader/Year 6 Teacher - dring@westdalejuniors.co.uk

Office Staff - office@westdalejuniors.co.uk

December 2020

MTWTFWE
12345
789101112
141516171819
212223242526
28293031  

View the calendar in full

Latest News

View more news stories