Term Dates

The tables below show the term dates and staff-training (INSET) days for the current academic year. For dates of important school events over the year, see the Calendar.

INSET Days (2020-2021)
Tuesday 1st September 2020 (Admin Day)
Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Monday 2nd November 2020
Monday 22nd February 2021
Friday 18th June 2021

Academic Year 2020/2021

School closes afternoon of: School re-opens on:
Autumn Thursday 3rd September 2020
Half Term Friday 16th October 2020 Tuesday 3rd November 2020
Christmas Friday 18th December 2020 Monday 4th January 2021
Half Term Friday 12th February 2021 Tuesday 23rd February 2021
Easter Thursday 1st April 2021 Monday 19th April 2021
May Day Monday 3rd May 2021 Tuesday 4th May 2021
Half Term Friday 28th May 2021 Monday 7th June 2021
Summer Wednesday 28th July 2021

Academic Year 2020-2021

Academic Year 2021-2022

Related Downloads

October 2020

MTWTFWE
123
5678910
121314151617
192021222324
262728293031

View the calendar in full

Latest News

View more news stories